Serving the youth of the Henrietta and Rush communities for 60 years!

Home
Sponsored By:   CL!X Portrait Studios
West Henrietta, NY
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Coaches Contact Players with Team Assignments: 
T-Ball/Rookie/Minos/Majors/Junior/Senior Baseball
Rookie/Minors/Majors/Senior Softball
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 10:00a to 11:00a
Equipment Handout: 
T-Ball/Rookie/Minos/Majors/Junior Baseball
Rookie/Minors/Majors/Senior Softball
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Practices Can Begin: 
T-Ball/Rookie/Minors/Majors/Junior/Senior Baseball
Rookie/Minors/Majors/Senior Softball
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Field Days: 
T-Ball/Rookie/Minors/Majors/Junior/Senior/Big League Baseball
Rookie/Minors/Majors/Senior Softball
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
RHAA Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser - American Legion: 

Click for Details

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Meeting @ Town Hall: 
T-Ball/Rookie/Minors/Majors/Junior/Senior Baseball
Rookie/Minors/Majors/Senior Softball
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Practices Can Begin - Big League: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Opening Day: 
 
All divisions except Big League
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00a to 5:00p
Picture Day - Rec Center: 

Times TBD

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Memorial Day Parade: 

All Divisions

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 9:00a to 12:00p
Skill Showcase: 

All Divisions except Big League

Raindate June 2nd (Sunday)

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Red Wing Night: 
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Closing Ceremonies - Learn2Play: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Closing Ceremonies: 
T-Ball/Rookie/Minors/Majors Baseball
Rookie/Minors/Majors/Senior Softball
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
RHAA Board Meeting - Henrietta Town Hall: